MCVMA is committed to serving animals, people, and the profession by promoting animal welfare, public health, and continuing education. Through our leadership and collaboration, we will focus on areas of common interest and mutual benefit within the veterinary community.

Montgomery County Veterinary Medical Association was established in 1973. Our first officers were Dr. Robert Garrett, Dr. Rolf Lippke, and Dr. James Cates. Including our first officers, there were a total of 9 members who were focused on the advancement of veterinary science, the protection of public health, and the education of its members. Today, the association has more than 50 members and continues with the same devotion and objectives of our founding members.


Jess Jeffrey, DVM
Vice President
Michael Meschler, DVM
Lauri Brown
Carrie Giordano, DVM , CVPP
CE Coordinator
Teresa Wind, DVM

Contact Us

Secondary Physical Address:

9450 Pinecroft #8694
Spring, TX 77380

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We’ll send you meeting announcements and general communications about MCVMA.